Posted by: Delisa C. | October 9, 2008

Bringing Creativity Coaching and Jewelry making together!

I have decided that it would be a great idea to join my two passions together.  As a creativity coach I run workshops for clients. These workshop normally include projects to help people get thier creative juices flowing. It finally dawned on me that it would be very useful for clients to create their own bracelets because I enjoy teaching jewelry making. lol.  During the workshops everyone works on writing a positive affirmation. So I thought ” Hey, we should make Affirmation Bracelets!”   What a wonderful personal visual reminder of your affermation and your goals. If you are interested in learning more about my workshops and coaching services check out my website www.creativejoycoach.com If you would like a personalized positive affirmation and bracelet created for you, just email me at creativitycoaching@hotmail.com.


Leave a Reply

Categories

