Posted by: Delisa C. | September 11, 2008

Moving forward in art

I have been expanding my willingness to share more of the things I create. I enjoy working with a variety of mediums. So I decided a name chage was due. I will still be making jewelry along with other things. All of my craftiness will be being sold under my new studio name, Spiraling Elements Studio! It is a much better fit for me and my work. Don’t worry this jewelry in wire blog isn’t going anywhere! I will be closing www.jewelryinwire.etsy.com at some point in the future. I have opened a new etsy shop www.SpiralingElements.etsy.com.  I’m working on creating a new line of jewelry to better reflect myself and my style. All the new jewelry will be up for sale at the new etsy shop.


Leave a Reply

Categories

