Posted by: Delisa C. | August 2, 2008

Rethinking my jewelry biz

I have come back to jewelry as a real business again. I keep going back and forth with if I really want to have a jewelry business. I would really like to lead classes. I have been thinking about starting my own jewelry party business. Not joining a company, just doing my own think. Is it the right thing for me? How do I start? How much does it cost? Would anyone want to host one? This would possibly lead to what I really want to do is to own a shop with jewelry making and Yarn (knitting and Crochet) with room for classes, hanging out, and my workshops. The right stepping stone or a step in the wrong direction?


Leave a Reply

Categories

