Posted by: Delisa C. | March 18, 2008

Sterling Silver and White Topaz pendant

Yes, another new piece! So I may be on a bit of a roll. This is a faceted white topaz. I didn’t do the weaving thing on it, but I think it turned out well anyways.  The stone is nice and has good sparkle.  I used dead soft wire and went a little crazy with the swirls and curls. I just opened an account at lov.li . I have listed this for sale there. I’m really just testing out the service, since I’m still looking fore the best place to sell online. If you are intested in this piece let me know. I’m selling it for 60.00 with silver chain included.

sswhitetopaz.jpg


Responses

  1. I hate to be the bearer of bad news but you’ve had some content stolen by this site.
    http://blog.your-jewelry-shop.com

    All of their posts are stolen. I’ve complained to the web host (Estdomains, Inc). I would recommend you do the same here:
    https://support.estdomains.com/index.php

    Good luck…


Leave a Reply

Categories

