Posted by: Delisa C. | March 7, 2008

Clearing out and revamping

I have decided to have a clearance sale! To be able to move forward in my plans, I must sell all my finished jewelry. I’m not sure yet if I will be selling it on ebay or what. I just know that it  must go. For the first time in a long while, I ordered some more jewelry making supplies. Some wire and some cameos. I love cameos and will keep working with them.

As a part of my change I will be learning some new jewelry making techniques and really exploring what kind of jewelry I want to make. Doing the same thing as all the other wire workers just isn’t for me. lol. I hope that all of my readers will stick it out with me. I’m sure that the change will be worth it. You may be wondering why I’m making these changes. It all started with finding something that I was passionate about that I could earn a living from. I already knew that art/craft were a big part of me, but I still felt there was something missing. Then I discovered Creativity Coaching and ‘How much Joy’.  Through training for my new career as a Creativity Coach and Joy Facilitator, I rediscovered my passion for creating. I want to be an inspired jewelry artist again. These changes are just another part of me living my joy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

