Posted by: Delisa C. | February 25, 2008

I was M I A

Yes, I have been missing. I haven’t been blogging here or creating any jewelry. I lost my desire to create jewelry. So, I quit.  After a few months of that, I realized that I still want to make jewelry. I miss making it. I realized it wasn’t jewelry making I wasn’t enjoying it was the jewelry I was making! The jewelry I have been making isn’t my style. I don’t wear it, I wouldn’t buy it. No wonder I can’t sell any of it. It is not because it is bad, I just have no love of it to share with others.

I think Jewelry in Wire maybe history.  I need a place to share all of the things that I love to make. A place the reflects my style. I need to get back to making things that I like. If it sell cool, if not, oh well cuz I’ll want it anyways. I really don’t know why it has taken me so long to realize this. lol. I’m just stubborn I guess. The creativity coaching class I have been taking is really paying off! lol.

I will leave this blog here but I think I will start a new one to share my new journey.  I hope you all will join me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

