Posted by: Delisa C. | November 17, 2007

Hey, I’m donating all my jewelry!

We are having a fundraiser for my Aunt Carla, she has cancer. I will be donating all of my jewelry to the auction we are having for her. Up until the auction date (Dec. 8th) you can buy my jewelry and I will donate the money to her. We need to raise thousands of dollars to help pay for her treatments. She is a painter and has lost her income since becoming ill. You can buy my jewelry at www.jewelryinwire.com or www.jewelryinwire.etsy.com. I will also be donating all of my December commissions I get fro The Angel Company (stamping and scrapbooking) you can shop for that stuff at www.delisa.ismyangel.com

carla0001.jpg

I will keep you posted!


Responses

  1. Would you be kind enough to consider being one of the first bloggers to take part here: http://mencap.wordpress.com/

    4 down, 997 to go!

    Thanks indeed

    David


Leave a Reply

Categories

