Posted by: Delisa C. | October 22, 2007

A new pendant!

Yes, I know it has been far too long since I made something new. I bought myself some more copper wire. I really like copper wire these days. I’m running out of stones to work with, so I won’t be making a lot of new stuff. This pendant is a amethyst cabochon with a flower made from moonstone beads and amethyst beads on it. I’m not sure if the flower is too big or just right. I’m sure it is just right for the right person.  I have placed it up for sale at my etsy shop.

amethystflower31.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

