Posted by: Delisa C. | October 15, 2007

I’m wishy washy, So what!

A few posts ago I said “I’m closing my Etsy store.” I did do that. Then I thought why did I do that? It was the place that really got any traffic and that anything ever sold online.  Since I always have second thoughts about everything I do. I opened a new etsy shop. Yes, I’m a silly person. lol. I’m sure in a short time I’ll be thinking why did I sign up for this? lol. So again you can find me at etsy. www.jewelryinwire.etsy.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

