Posted by: Delisa C. | October 4, 2007

Sale! Sale! Sale!

I’m have a special sale only for my blog readers! Check out my site www.jewelryinwire.com and if you see something you want let me know about it. Now since this is just for you, you must email me with what you want before you order. I will send you an invoice showing your discount. What is the discount? You will get 25% off! Is that cool or what! I want to start clearing out this years jewelry to make way for new stuff. This is a great time to buy for yourself or as gifts. Just use the Contact link on the Jewelry in Wire site to get your discount!


Leave a Reply

Categories

