Posted by: Delisa C. | October 4, 2007

Looking to talk with other artists.

I’m learning to be a Creativity Coach. As part of my learning process I need to talk with artists, wanna be artists or any wanting to bring more creativity into their lives. So, I’m calling out, Hey you over there! lol. I would like to hear about what you want to create, why you don’t create, what blocks you have, etc…. If you don’t know any of those things we can start there by learning the answers to those questions. Helping people in this way is what I would love to have as my career. Yes, I love making jewelry and I’ll keep doing that. It doesn’t mean that I can’t fulfill my dreams of helping others. If you are interested please go to my blog at www.lifecreative.blogspot and contact me or leave a comment.


Leave a Reply

Categories

