Posted by: Delisa C. | June 4, 2007

New Jewelry for the Craft Fair.

I have been working my way through my supplies and putting some new things together.  I have made 4 pairs of earrings, a earring bracelet set, a necklace bracelet set, and a magnetic wrap bracelet. I don’t have a pic of that one yet so, you’ll have to wait to see it. I have very little wire left so no fancy wire work here, just beading. I think they came out nice. We will see how well they sell!

2003_0101earrings0001.jpg2003_0101earrings0002.jpg2003_0101earrings0004.jpg

There is a little wire work in this set since I had to use wire to link every thing together. It is all glass beads.

2003_0101earrings0003.jpg

This necklace and bracelet set is Snow Flake Obsidian and White River Stone.2003_0101earrings0006.jpg

I know I should have more done but it is just too hot to sit inside and bead. lol.


Leave a Reply

Categories

