Posted by: Delisa C. | May 7, 2007

Re-working an old necklace for my Mom.

I took the parts of a broken necklace my mom had and made her a new jewelry set. On the necklace I put the toggle clasp in the front. It is a cute hart shaped toggle and didn’t need to be hiding out in back. The necklace used to be 3 strands so I had plenty of beads for a bracelet and earrings. The stones are Sodalite and Moon stone. The other beads are glass. She has been waiting a few weeks for me to get this done. She hasn’t seen it yet so I hope she likes it.momset.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

