Posted by: Delisa C. | April 26, 2007

Why did I test that out?

I held a little experiment last week on ebay. I always see a lot of listings for jewelry with really low starting bids. I have never figured out how they can afford it. I thought I would try it out. Maybe I could start a little bidding war. No such luck. The pendant sold at the starting bid price, which was just enough to cover the listing fees. So a very lucky lady just got an amazing deal on this pendant. I don’t think I will be doing that again! lol!

waterbearer.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

