Posted by: Delisa C. | April 19, 2007

They saw it in the Fire Mountain Gems catalog.

 Someone said “Oh, Judy’s daughter can do that for you.” Judy is my mom, the person whom said this is a friend of hers. She said this to another one of thier co-workers.  So this morning I got a call from my mom, “Have you gotten the new FMG catalog?”

“Yes, I did.” I said.

“Well, Jeffery wants that sea horse pendant for his girlfriend. You can make that right?”

So I have got myself a new custom order. I think it will come out great. I’m waiting on the supplies to make it. When I have it done I will post it here.  I’m excited about I have never wrapped a sea horse before!


Responses

  1. MSN I NIIPET
    MSN


Leave a Reply

Categories

