Posted by: Delisa C. | April 3, 2007

New Orders

I have gotten 3 new custom orders. They will keep me busy for a day or two. I will post pics of the finished pendants once I have them done.

As my jewelry listings expire over at my Etsy shop I will be adding those items here. I know it has been really slow going getting the store stocked. I just don’t have the money to buy a bunch of supplies right now. I’m not getting paid in cash for these new orders so I don’t know when I’ll have new supplies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

