Posted by: Delisa C. | March 23, 2007

Turquoise necklace given as a birthday presant.

I have had this necklace for some time. I never really tried hard to sell it. I guess that was a good thing. My husband’s cousin just had her 50th birthday. I like letting family and friends pick out thier own jewelry as gifts. This is what she picked. I’ll miss it. I’ll be on the look out for mor turquoise so I can make me a new necklace and maybe ever one for sale. lol.

tqn01p2.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

