Posted by: Delisa C. | March 8, 2007

Neovamp is one of my favs and has some good advice to offer.

If you have never taken a look at Neovamp jewelry, you really should. I love her stuff. The home page of her blog gives some good advice for jewelry makers and normal people might need to hear. I know I always enjoy getting advice from other artists. She has inspired me to try new things in my jewelry making and break out of my shell a little. I think it is good to keep an eye on sucessfull jewelry makers, they can remind us that we can do it too! Go to Neovamp.


Responses

  1. thanks for the sweet comments! Of course you can do it too! It just needs commitment and work, work, work! I am here for whatever advice you need, you know it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

