Posted by: Delisa C. | March 3, 2007

Moving my wordpress blog to my own host

This is the new blog for Jewelry  in Wire. I hope this will be the last time I ever have to move it. I have had to find a new hosting company and am in the process of setting up my blogs and online store all over again. It really isn’t any fun. I will be leaving my old wordpress blog ( jewelryinwire.wordpress.com) in place for awhile. I will move all the posts from there to here. All new posts will be posted here and I’ll post links to the new posts on the old blog.  I want to make sure everyone can follow me to this new blog. Keep Reading!


Leave a Reply

Categories

