Posted by: Delisa C. | February 19, 2007

I can now travel to craft shows and fairs.

Over the weekend my DH and I wend car shopping. I now have my own car!🙂 We bought a suburban. Yes, I know they are not very eco friendly but, I have a big family and live way up in the mountains. The pot holes in the road are bigger than most hybrids. lol. And I also can’t afford one. Anyways, I now have something to hual all of my stuff to shows and fairs. The next thing is to start working on a display. I need something eye catching but easy to pack up. I have some ideas. I will post pics of whatever I come up with. I so happy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

