Posted by: Delisa C. | February 16, 2007

Web Store Headache!

The more I work on trying to get my online store up and running the more problems I run into! If any of you have been clicking on the like for Jewelry in Wire, you know that it mostly never works. I thought I had it all fixed up, but I was wrong. For the past two days I haven’t been able to view the page at all. I’m done with fighting with it. As soon as I have the money I’m moving it to a different host with easier to use software. I just want to scream!


Leave a Reply

Categories

