Posted by: Delisa C. | February 13, 2007

Amethyst and 14k gold filled wire pendant

I just finished this pendant. It is a pear shaped amethyst cabochon. I have wrapped it in 14k Gold filled wire. I used what I call a bundle style wrap. I place all the spirals at the top.  It is about 1.5 inches in length. I will be placing it up for sale on my website www.jewelryinwire.com. The amethyst is very dark purple. I think it would be a great way to say Happy Birthday to any Aquarius. I know because I’m an aquarius.😉

amp05.jpg


Leave a Reply

Categories

