Posted by: Delisa C. | February 6, 2007

Why didn’t I learn html or css?

I’m really trying to get my new website up and running. It is not going well for me. I can’t get my photos to load on to the page even though I have loaded them into the site builder. I have adobe golive, that I don’t know how to use. So I can’t make something from scratch and load it to the thing. Yes, I said think. I’m so upset right now I’m at a loss for words. lol. So my site is all funky. ;(  No one is ever going to buy from a lame looking site. I wish I could pay some one to build it for me. Where do you get the code for building sites? Is there some kind of a cheat sheet out there?


Leave a Reply

Categories

