Posted by: Delisa C. | February 2, 2007

6 new cameos just in.

rescamo1.jpg

I bought some resin fashion cameos and received them yesterday. I love cameos. Quality hand carved cameos are beautiful works of art. Art that I can’t always afford for jewelry. All of the carved shell cameos I had have been sold long ago. I used to be kind of against the resin cameos, until I saw these ones. These are some of the best ones I have seen. So I can enjoy working with cameos for a lot less money. A savings that I can pass on to you. I would have to sell hand carved cameos for 50.00 or more. These resin ones I can sell for between 20-30.00. I will be wrapping them in 14k gold filled wire, when my wire order gets here. The will be beautiful pieces of finished jewelry. If you just love one of these cameos you can pre-order it. That little pink on has roses on it. It is a little hard to see in this picture but not on the real thing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

