Posted by: Delisa C. | February 1, 2007

I’m having a sale on Amethyst

Since this month is the month of my birth, I have decided to have a sale on all of my Amethyst jewelry. I will be updating my Etsy shop with discounted prices on everything with amethyst in it. If you or some one you know has an amethyst for a birthstone my jewelry makes great gifts. Also if you have a loose piece of amethyst or any stone I can custom make a pendant for you.

Happy Birthday Aquarius!


Leave a Reply

Categories

