Posted by: Delisa C. | January 30, 2007

Wild wrapped bracelet

pearlbracp1.jpgpearlbracp2.jpg

This bracelet is made up of two sterling silver wires held together with silver colored wire. The beads are wrapped and lashed on with sterling silver wire. I uses glass pearl beads, swarovski crystal, czech glass and other glass beads. I don’t have a bracelet mandrel so I had a bit of a hard time with the shaping and sizing. But I think I will fit most women. It fits me loosely. I love the unplanned look of it. I didn’t have a plan with and just picked beads at random. I only wish I would have had more wire to make it a fuller bracelet, more like a cuff. I’ll just have to try again after I get more supplies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

