Posted by: Delisa C. | January 30, 2007

Something like a Rainbow Wrap

Everyone on the Wire Wrap Jewelry list has been going on about Rainbow Wraps. They are beautful. So I thought I’d give it a go too. This is what I came up with. It dosen’t look much like the others I have seen. But everyone has to start somewhere😉 This is a amethyst bead with SS wire and glass beads. I need to get more wire before I try again. I ran out of the 24g. I was using for the lashing. I would have liked to make it a little fuller and more filled in. It was great practice and I totally enjoyed trying to figure it out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

