Posted by: Delisa C. | January 30, 2007

Craft fair treasure


I bought this nice Citrine point from another lady selling jewelry at the bizzarr. It called to me from the bottom of the bowl they were being held in. The energy coming from this stone can make a person dizzy. I just had to have it. It is one of the reasons I made it out of the bizzarr with only 13.oo!LOL. I had a hard time getting a nice pic of it. I had to turn the over head light and the flash off on my camera. I wanted to be able to show you all the fire in this stone, but it just kept coming out as a bright orange blurry flash. I love this stone! I’m so glad I found it or it found me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

