Posted by: Delisa C. | January 30, 2007

Blog madness

Ok, some of you may have noticed a lot of my posts popping up in different places. The reason is I’m searching for the right blog software and the right blog domain. From my earlier post you know that I just bought the domain http://www.jewelryinwire.com. My last wordpress blog didn’t fit with it and I want them to go together. Yesterday I set up this new wordpress blog with all of my old posts. I also set up a blog at vox.com. I’m not sure if I like the vox one or not. I don’t think it gives you stats like the wordpress dose. Of all my blogs I thing wordpress give the best exposure. So this maybe the one that I keep. I may keep the vox one just to keep an I on any new features they add.


Leave a Reply

Categories

